Contact Us: (970) 945-2306

Board of Directors

Mountain Valley is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors in accordance with the provisions of its Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.

The Board has authority for the planning and oversight of the organization’s operations, approval of policy, and the recruitment and supervision of the Executive Director.  Click here to contact our Board of Directors

The next Board of Directors meeting is scheduled for September 13, 2017 at 11:30 a.m at 700 Mt. Sopris Dr., Glenwood Springs.

Agenda, September 2017





Bruce Robinson
Board President
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
(Interested Citizen) Garfield County

Myra Bone
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(Parent) Garfield County

Kristin Norrgard Jennings
Avon, CO 81620
(Parent) Eagle County

Joan Gantzel
Aspen, CO 81611
(Parent) Pitkin County

Chris Tolk
Board Vice-President
Aspen, CO 81611
(Interested Citizen) Pitkin County

Charlie Willman
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(Interested Citizen) Garfield County

Steve MacDonald
Board Treasurer
Edwards, CO 81632
(Parent) Eagle County

Jim Herrera
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Garfield County

Troy Lange

Leadville, CO  80461

Ross Brooks

Glenwood Springs, CO  81601




Board of Directors December 10, 2014
Mountain Valley Developmental Services
700 Mt. Sopris Dr.,
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: (970) 945-2306 or (800) 626-6450